Board of School Directors

 NAME EMAIL
  Mr. Russell Chace rchace@greenville.k12.pa.us
 Board Vice President Mrs. Laura Leskovac lleskovac@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Kylee Lewis klewis@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Mr. Steve Lewis slewis@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Lori Warr Madura lmadura@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Mrs. Kim Ohr kohr@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Board Treasurer Mr. Richard Powers rpowers@greenville.k12.pa.us
Board President  Mr. Rick Rossi rrossi@greenville.k12.pa.us
  Mr. David Silvestri dsilvestri@greenville.k12.pa.us

 

Board Policies

Board Meeting Information

JUN
12

District Administrative Offices

5:00 PM

JUN
17

District Administrative Offices

5:30 PM

JUN
19

Policy Committee Meeting

5:30 PM

JUN
19

GHS Lecture Hall

6:30 PM

Please note that changes to meetings listed in the "Approved Meeting Dates & Times" document may occur for which proper advertisement, if necessary, will be published and reflected in the "Board Meeting Information"  above.

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agendas

Minutes